[-empyre-] THANK YOU!

Daniel Lichtman danielp73 at gmail.com
Wed Aug 1 05:24:40 AEST 2018

I want to give my very sincere thanks to the 'moderators' who responded to
artworks: Lee Tusman, Robert Rapoport and Helena Haimes.

Also to the artists who contributed work: Benjamin Orlow, Bill Santen, Asta
Gröting, Johann Arens, Maia Conran, Eoghan Ryan, Kerry Downey, Beth Collar,
Ciarán Ó Dochartaigh, Jemima Stehli, Beny Wagner, Jessica Tsang, Kenneth
Tam, Ian Giles, Liat Berdugo & Emily Martinez and Hans Diernberger

And to to artists Johann Arens, Eoghan Ryan, Maia Conran for responding to
other artworks.

And to members of the list who wrote in!

Thanks everyone!
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.artdesign.unsw.edu.au/pipermail/empyre/attachments/20180731/93bb3bca/attachment.html>

More information about the empyre mailing list